There is no Add to Cart button, what do I do?

That just means the Course is already full, or not currently in the schedule, or not offered online.  You will see instead a Read More and/or Join Waitlist button.

  • Read More only is shown when you are not on the Details information page, and it takes you there.
  • Join Waitlist allows you to put in your email address, and we will automatically send you an email when the course is again

Leave a Reply